Struggling to fall asleep for a few nights and then staying in bed til 9.30am because my energy levels were too low. Last night was a bit tricky because I had to wake early for meditation. Today I ran on 4 hours sleep.
Meditation was great and I didn’t get to spend time with The Gypsy because she had a house inspection for her rental property and had to go straight home.
I came home to finish watching Virgin River and was devastated that my favourite character was involved in a motor bike accident right at the end of the season! Now I have to wait until next season to see if he survives!
ðŸ˜
My footy tips over the weekend were disappointing so I have some catching up to do this week.
Adoring Husband has been working super hard on the new path and also trying to find an electrician because he accidentally cut through some underground power lines and cut the power to the pool kitchen. NOT his fault because the last electrician didn’t lay them deep enough in the ground. Annoying.
I think I’m going to catch the bus into the bay tomorrow. I feel like some “me” time.
For now, I’d best catch up on some lost sleep.
Happy birthday to my Vegan Chickie for yesterday and to Mr Perfect for Thursday. Lots of birthdays in the first half of the year for me.
Nite all.





No comments:
Post a Comment